Open Access
Lecture Notes in Logic

The Lecture Notes in Logic series is intended to serve researchers, teachers, and students in the field of symbolic logic, broadly interpreted. The aim of the series is to bring publications to the logic community with the least possible delay and to provide rapid dissemination of the latest research in the field. The series contains monographs, lecture notes, conference proceedings and reprintings of older, otherwise unavailable, texts.

Most Read Chapters


Font, Josep Maria, et al. (2009) Open Access

Gödel and the theory of everything

Stöltzner, Michael, et al. (1996) Open Access

Computationally-Sound Proofs

Micali, S., et al. (1998) Open Access

Chapter 2: Model Theory of Differential Fields

Marker, David, et al. (1996) Open Access

Back to Top