Noncommutativity and Singularities Proceedings of French–Japanese symposia held at IHÉS in 2006

ADVANCED STUDIES IN PURE MATHEMATICS 55

Chief Editor of the Series: Sadayoshi Kojima (Tokyo Institute of Technology)

Noncommutativity and Singularities

Proceedings of French-Japanese symposia held at IHÉS in 2006

Edited by

Jean-Pierre Bourguignon

(Institut des Hautes Études Scientifiques)

Motoko Kotani

(Tohoku University)

Yoshiaki Maeda

(Keio University)

Nobuyuki Tose

(Keio University)



This book was typeset by AMS-TEX and AMS-LATEX, the TEX macro systems of the American Mathematical Society, together with the style files aspm.sty and aspmfm.sty for AMS-TEX written by Dr. Chiaki Tsukamoto and aspmproc.sty for AMS-LATEX written by Dr. Akihiro Munemasa and aspm.cls for AMS-LATEX provided by Tokyo Shoseki Printing Co., Ltd.

TeX is a trademark of the American Mathematical Society.

© 2009 by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

All rights reserved. The Mathematical Society of Japan retains the copyright of the articles in the present volume except those indicated in the footnotes. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior permission of the copyright owner.

Edited by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Published by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Distributed by the Mathematical Society of Japan, the American Mathematical Society and the World Scientific Publishing Co., Ltd.

Distributed exclusively in North America by the American Mathematical Society.

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics 55 ISBN 978-4-931469-54-9

PRINTED IN JAPAN by Tokyo Shoseki Printing Co., Ltd.

2000 Mathematics Subject Classification. Primary 58-06. Secondary 58L30, 58B34.

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics Chief Editor

Sadayoshi Kojima (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)

Editorial Board of the Series

MARTIN GUEST (Tokyo Metro. Univ.)	SHIHOKO ISHII (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)	TOSHITAKE KOHNO (Univ. of Tokyo)
SADAYOSHI KOJIMA	Мотоко Котапі	KIMIO MIYAJIMA
(Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)	(Tohoku Univ.)	(Kagoshima Univ.)
MASATOSHI NOUMI	Takayuki Oda	KEIJI OGUISO
(Kobe Univ.)	(Univ. of Tokyo)	(Osaka Univ.)
Masayoshi Takeda	Yoshihiro Tonegawa	Акініко Yukie
(Tohoku Univ.)	(Hokkaido Univ.)	(Tohoku Univ.)