Algebraic and Arithmetic Structures of Moduli Spaces (Sapporo 2007)

ADVANCED STUDIES IN PURE MATHEMATICS 58

Chief Editor of the Series: Sadayoshi Kojima (Tokyo Institute of Technology)

Algebraic and Arithmetic Structures of Moduli Spaces (Sapporo 2007)

Edited by

Iku Nakamura (Hokkaido University) Lin Weng (Kyushu University)

& Mathematical Society of Japan

This book was typeset by \mathcal{AMS} - T_EX and \mathcal{AMS} - I_TEX , the T_EX macro systems of the American Mathematical Society, together with the style files aspm.sty and aspmfm.sty for \mathcal{AMS} - T_EX written by Dr. Chiaki Tsukamoto and aspmproc.sty for \mathcal{AMS} - I_TEX written by Dr. Akihiro Munemasa and aspm.cls for \mathcal{AMS} - I_TEX provided by Livretech Co., Ltd.

TEX is a trademark of the American Mathematical Society.

© 2010 by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

All rights reserved. The Mathematical Society of Japan retains the copyright of the articles in the present volume except those indicated in the footnotes. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior permission of the copyright owner.

Edited by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Published by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Distributed by the Mathematical Society of Japan, the American Mathematical Society and the World Scientific Publishing Co., Ltd. Distributed exclusively in North America by the American Mathematical Society.

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics 58 ISBN 978-4-931469-59-4

PRINTED IN JAPAN by Livretech Co., Ltd.

2000 Mathematics Subject Classification. Primary 11Gxx. Secondary 11Mxx, 11Sxx, 14D20, 14Jxx, 14Kxx, 14Mxx.

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics Chief Editor

Sadayoshi Kojima (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)

Editorial Board of the Series

MARTIN GUEST	Sніноко Іsніі	TOSHITAKE KOHNO
(Tokyo Metro. Univ.)	(Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)	(Univ. of Tokyo)
SADAYOSHI KOJIMA	Мотоко Котані	KIMIO MIYAJIMA
(Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)	(Tohoku Univ.)	(Kagoshima Univ.)
MASATOSHI NOUMI	TAKAYUKI ODA	Keiji Oguiso
(Kobe Univ.)	(Univ. of Tokyo)	(Osaka Univ.)
Masayoshi Takeda	Yoshihiro Tonegawa	Акініко Үикіе
(Tohoku Univ.)	(Hokkaido Univ.)	(Tohoku Univ.)