Singularities in Geometry and Topology 2011

## ADVANCED STUDIES IN PURE MATHEMATICS 66

Chief Editor of the Series: Takayuki Oda (Univ. of Tokyo)

## Singularities in Geometry and Topology 2011

Edited by

Vincent Blanlœil (Université de Strasbourg) Osamu Saeki (Kyushu University)

This book was typeset by  $\mathcal{A}_{\mathcal{M}}S$ -TEX and  $\mathcal{A}_{\mathcal{M}}S$ -ETEX, the TEX macro systems of the American Mathematical Society, together with the style files  $\operatorname{aspm.sty}$  and  $\operatorname{aspmfm.sty}$  for  $\mathcal{A}_{\mathcal{M}}S$ -TEX written by Dr. Chiaki Tsukamoto and  $\operatorname{aspmproc.sty}$  for  $\mathcal{A}_{\mathcal{M}}S$ -ETEX written by Dr. Akihiro Munemasa and  $\operatorname{aspm.cls}$  for  $\mathcal{A}_{\mathcal{M}}S$ -ETEX provided by Livretech Co., Ltd.

TEX is a trademark of the American Mathematical Society.

© 2015 by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

All rights reserved. The Mathematical Society of Japan retains the copyright of the articles in the present volume except those indicated in the footnotes. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior permission of the copyright owner.

Edited by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Published by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Distributed by the Mathematical Society of Japan, the American Mathematical Society and the World Scientific Publishing Co., Ltd.

Distributed exclusively in North America by the American Mathematical Society.

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics 66 ISBN 978-4-86497-026-6

PRINTED IN JAPAN by Livretech Co., Ltd.

2010 Mathematics Subject Classification. Primary 57-06. Secondary 14-06, 32-06, 58-06.

## Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics Chief Editor

Takayuki Oda (Univ. of Tokyo)

## Editorial Board of the Series

Martin Guest Kengo Hirachi TATSUYA KOIKE (Waseda Univ.) (Univ. of Tokyo) (Kobe Univ.) KAYO MASUDA Shin Nayatani Takayuki Oda (Kwansei Gakuin Univ.) (Nagoya Univ.) (Univ. of Tokyo) Kelii Oguiso Ken'ichi Ohshika Masayoshi Takeda (Osaka Univ.) (Osaka Univ.) (Tohoku Univ.) Yoshihiro Tonegawa AKIHIKO YUKIE (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.) (Kyoto Univ.)