List of Participants

(The affiliation at the time of the conference)

Abe, Takeshi (RIMS, Kyoto University) Agou, Takashi (Tokyo University of Science) Akahori, Takao (University of Hyogo) Awata, Hidetoshi (Nagoya University) Chan, Kwokwai (Chinese University of Hong Kong) Chekonov, Yuri (RIMS, Kyoto University/Moscow) Donagi, Ron (University of Pennsylvania) Eguchi, Tohru (YITP, Kyoto University) Forbes, Brian (RIMS, Kvoto University) Fukaya, Kenji (Kyoto University) Futaki, Masahiro (The University of Tokyo) Gross, Mark (University of California, San Diego) Guzzetti, Davide (RIMS, Kyoto University) Hanamura, Masaki (Tohoku University) Haraoka, Yoshishige (Kumamoto University) Hertling, Claus (Universität Mannheim) Hikami, Shinobu (The University of Tokyo) Hosono, Shinobu (The University of Tokyo) Inoue, Rei (The University of Tokyo) Iritani, Hiroshi (Kyushu University) Ishii, Akira (Hiroshima University) Iwao, Kosuke (The University of Tokyo) Jinzenji, Masao (Hokkaido University) Kajiura, Hiroshige (RIMS, Kyoto University) Kajiwara, Takeshi (Yokohama National University) Kanno, Hiroaki (Nagoya University) Kato, Tsuyoshi (Kyoto University) Kawaguchi, Shu (Osaka University) Kawai, Toshiya (RIMS, Kyoto University) **Kim**, **Bumsing** (Korea Institute for Advanced Study) **Kim**, **Hoil** (Kyungpook Nat'l University) Kimura, Yoshiyuki (Kyoto University) Kobayashi Masanori (Tokyo Metoropolitan University) Kondo, Satoshi (RIMS, Kyoto University) Konishi, Yukiko (The University of Tokyo) Kozako, Noriyasu (International Christian University) Leung, Naichung Conan (Chinese University of Hong Kong) Li, Jun (Stanford University) Li, Weiping (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)