Development of Moduli Theory — Kyoto 2013

## ADVANCED STUDIES IN PURE MATHEMATICS 69

Chief Editor of the Series: Yoshihiro Tonegawa (Tokyo Institute of Technology)

# Development of Moduli Theory — Kyoto 2013

Edited by

Osamu Fujino (Osaka University) Shigeyuki Kondō (Nagoya University) Atsushi Moriwaki (Kyoto University) Masa-Hiko Saito (Kobe University) Kōta Yoshioka (Kobe University)



This book was typeset by  $\mathcal{AMS}$ - $T_{EX}$  and  $\mathcal{AMS}$ - $PT_{EX}$ , the  $T_{EX}$  macro systems of the American Mathematical Society, together with the style files aspm.sty and aspmfm.sty for  $\mathcal{AMS}$ - $T_{EX}$  written by Dr. Chiaki Tsukamoto and aspmproc.sty for  $\mathcal{AMS}$ - $PT_{EX}$  written by Dr. Akihiro Munemasa and aspm.cls for  $\mathcal{AMS}$ - $PT_{EX}$ provided by Livretech Co., Ltd.

TEX is a trademark of the American Mathematical Society.

©2016 by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

All rights reserved. The Mathematical Society of Japan retains the copyright of the articles in the present volume except those indicated in the footnotes. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior permission of the copyright owner.

Edited by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Published by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Distributed by the Mathematical Society of Japan, the American Mathematical Society and the World Scientific Publishing Co., Ltd. Distributed exclusively in North America by the American Mathematical Society.

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics 69 ISBN 978-4-86497-032-7

PRINTED IN JAPAN by Livretech Co., Ltd.

2010 Mathematics Subject Classification.
Primary 14-06.
Secondary 11G50, 14C05, 14C22, 14C25, 14C30, 14D20, 14D21, 14D23, 14H10, 14H50, 14J10, 14J15, 14J26, 14J27, 14J28, 14J29, 14J50, 14J60, 14K10, 14K25, 14N35, 18E30, 32M15, 32N15.

## **Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics**

### Chief Editor

Yoshihiro Tonegawa (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)

#### Editorial Board of the Series

Shigeki Aida	MARTIN GUEST	Kengo Hirachi
(Tohoku Univ.)	(Waseda Univ.)	(Univ. of Tokyo)
TATSUYA KOIKE	Kayo Masuda	Shin Nayatani
(Kobe Univ.)	(Kwansei Gakuin Univ.)	(Nagoya Univ.)
Takayuki Oda	Keiji Oguiso	KEN'ICHI OHSHIKA
(Univ. of Tokyo)	(Univ. of Tokyo)	(Osaka Univ.)
Yoshihiro Tonegawa (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)	Акініко Yukie (Kyoto Univ.)	