Nonlinear Dynamics in Partial Differential Equations

ADVANCED STUDIES IN PURE MATHEMATICS 64

Chief Editor of the Series: Takayuki Oda (Univ. of Tokyo)

Nonlinear Dynamics in Partial Differential Equations

Edited by

Shin-Ichiro Ei (Hokkaido University)Shuichi Kawashima (Kyushu University)Masato Kimura (Kanazawa University)Tetsu Mizumachi (Hiroshima University)

 $\overset{\textcircled{}}{\textcircled{}}$ Mathematical Society of Japan

This book was typeset by \mathcal{AMS} - T_{EX} and \mathcal{AMS} - $L^{A}T_{EX}$, the T_{EX} macro systems of the American Mathematical Society, together with the style files aspm.sty and aspmfm.sty for \mathcal{AMS} - T_{EX} written by Dr. Chiaki Tsukamoto and aspmproc.sty for \mathcal{AMS} - $L^{A}T_{EX}$ written by Dr. Akihiro Munemasa and aspm.cls for \mathcal{AMS} - $L^{A}T_{EX}$ provided by Livretech Co., Ltd.

TEX is a trademark of the American Mathematical Society.

©2015 by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

All rights reserved. The Mathematical Society of Japan retains the copyright of the articles in the present volume except those indicated in the footnotes. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior permission of the copyright owner.

Edited by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Published by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Distributed by the Mathematical Society of Japan, the American Mathematical Society and the World Scientific Publishing Co., Ltd. Distributed exclusively in North America by the American Mathematical Society.

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics 64 ISBN 978-4-86497-022-8

PRINTED IN JAPAN by Livretech Co., Ltd.

2010 Mathematics Subject Classification. Primary 35-06. Secondary 35-02, 35K55, 35L70, 35L75, 35J60.

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics

Chief Editor

Takayuki Oda (Univ. of Tokyo)

Editorial Board of the Series

MARTIN GUEST	Kengo Hirachi	TATSUYA KOIKE
(Waseda Univ.)	(Univ. of Tokyo)	(Kobe Univ.)
Kayo Masuda	SHIN NAYATANI	TAKAYUKI ODA
(Kwansei Gakuin Univ.)	(Nagoya Univ.)	(Univ. of Tokyo)
KEIJI OGUISO	Ken'ichi Ohshika	Masayoshi Takeda
(Osaka Univ.)	(Osaka Univ.)	(Tohoku Univ.)
Yoshihiro Tonegawa (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)	Акініко Yukie (Kyoto Univ.)	