| Editor-in-Chief: | Eric Moulines | |
|--------------------|---|--|
| Area Editors: | Francis Comets Alexander Goldenshluger Thomas Mikosch | Victor Pérez Abreu Nancy Reid Philippe Soulier |
| Associate Editors: | Pauline Barrieu Peter Bartlett Dirk Becherer José Blanchet Sergey Bobkov Amarjit Budhiraja Florentina Bunea Holger Dette Paul Dupuis Gersende Fort Elisabeth Gassiat Subhashis Ghosal Armelle Guillou Christian Houdre Peter Imkeller Enno Mammen Peter McCullagh Sylvie Méléard Ilya Molchanov Axel Munk Richard Nickl | Gilles Pagès Giovanni Peccati Marc Podolskij Dimitris Politis Philippe Rigollet Judith Rousseau Boris Rozovsky Eero Saksman Marta Sanz-Solé Alexander Schied René Schilling Johann Segers Qi-Man Shao Stilian Stoev Dietrich Stoyan Josef Teichmann Dag Tjøstheim Alexandre Tsybakov Jane-Ling Wang Fang Yao Harrison Zhou |

Editorial Assistant: Kristina Mattson

Editorial Policy:

BERNOULLI will publish papers containing original and significant research contributions with background, derivation and discussion of the results in suitable detail and, where appropriate, with discussion of interesting data sets in relation to the methodology proposed.

Papers of the following types will also be considered for publication, provided they are judged to enhance the dissemination of research: Review papers which provide an integrated critical survey of some area of probability and statistics and discuss important recent developments; Scholarly written papers on some historically significant aspect of statistics and probability. In special cases papers may be published with discussion.

| Past Editors-in-Chief: | Ole E. Barndorff-Nielsen (1995–2000) | |
|---|--------------------------------------|--|
| | Willem R. van Zwet (2000–2003) | |
| | Peter McCullagh (2003–2006) | |
| | Holger Rootzén (2007–2009) | |
| | Richard A. Davis (2010–2012) | |
| Past Co-Editors: Jens L. Jensen (1995–2000) | | |
| | Sara van de Geer (2000–2003) | |