Schubert Calculus — Osaka 2012

ADVANCED STUDIES IN PURE MATHEMATICS 71

Chief Editor of the Series: Yoshihiro Tonegawa (Tokyo Institute of Technology)

Schubert Calculus — Osaka 2012

Edited by

Hiroshi Naruse (University of Yamanashi, Editor in chief) Takeshi Ikeda (Okayama University of Science) Mikiya Masuda (Osaka City University) Toshiyuki Tanisaki (Osaka City University)



This book was typeset by $\mathcal{A}_{\mathcal{M}}S$ - $\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{X}}X$ and $\mathcal{A}_{\mathcal{M}}S$ - $\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{X}}X$, the $\mathcal{T}_{\mathcal{E}}X$ macro systems of the American Mathematical Society, together with the style files $\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{X}}X$ as $\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{X}}X$ written by $\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{X}}X$ provided by $\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{X}}X$ written $\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{X}}X$ provided by $\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{X}}X$ written $\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{X}}X$ provided by $\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{X}}X$ written $\mathcal{E}_{\mathcal{X}}X$ written

TEX is a trademark of the American Mathematical Society.

© 2016 by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

All rights reserved. The Mathematical Society of Japan retains the copyright of the articles in the present volume except those indicated in the footnotes. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior permission of the copyright owner.

Edited by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Published by the Mathematical Society of Japan.

Distributed by the Mathematical Society of Japan, the American Mathematical Society and the World Scientific Publishing Co., Ltd.

Distributed exclusively in North America by the American Mathematical Society.

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics 71 ISBN 978-4-86497-038-9

PRINTED IN JAPAN by Livretech Co., Ltd.

2010 Mathematics Subject Classification. Primary 14N15. Secondary 05E05, 05E10, 20G05.

Advanced Studies in Pure Mathematics

Chief Editor

Yoshihiro Tonegawa (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.)

Editorial Board of the Series

SHIGEKI AIDA	MARTIN GUEST	KENGO HIRACHI
(Tohoku Univ.)	(Waseda Univ.)	(Univ. of Tokyo)
Tatsuya Koike	KAYO MASUDA	SHIN NAYATANI
(Kobe Univ.)	(Kwansei Gakuin Univ.)	(Nagoya Univ.)
Takayuki Oda	Keiji Oguiso	KEN'ICHI OHSHIKA
(Univ. of Tokyo)	(Univ. of Tokyo)	(Osaka Univ.)

YOSHIHIRO TONEGAWA AKIHIKO YUKIE (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.) (Kyoto Univ.)