EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor-in-Chief: Holger Dette

Area Editors: Francois Baccelli Wolfgang König

> Enno Mammen Anirban DasGupta Massimiliano Gubinelli Thomas Mikosch

Associate Editors: Peter Bartlett Mark Podolskij

> Dirk Becherer Dimitris N. Politis Vincent Beffara Mohsen Pourahmadi Giles Blanchard Alejandro Ramírez Sergev Bobkov Philippe Rigollet Charles Bordenave Judith Rousseau Steffen Dereich Johan Segers Holger Drees Qi-Man Shao Pablo A. Ferrari Zhan Shi

Alexander Goldenshluger Alexander Soshnikov

Yuri Golubev Boxin Tang Marc Hoffmann Samy Tindel Jan Johannes Ngoc Mai Tran Olga Klopp J.H. van Zanten Takis Konstantopoulos Frederi Viens John Lafferty Stanislav Volgushev Ronald Meester Olivier Wintenberger Ilya Molchanov Alastair Young Axel Munk Ming Yuan Richard Nickl Cun-Hui Zhang Ivan Nourdin Harrison Huibin Zhou

Dominique Picard Zhou Zhou

Editorial Assistant: Kristina Mattson

Editorial Policy:

BERNOULLI will publish papers containing original and significant research contributions with background, derivation and discussion of the results in suitable detail and, where appropriate, with discussion of interesting data sets in relation to the methodology proposed.

Papers of the following types will also be considered for publication, provided they are judged to enhance the dissemination of research: Review papers which provide an integrated critical survey of some area of probability and statistics and discuss important recent developments; Scholarly written papers on some historically significant aspect of statistics and probability. In special cases papers may be published with discussion.

Past Editors-in-Chief: Ole E. Barndorff-Nielsen (1995–2000)

Debashis Paul

Willem R. van Zwet (2000–2003) Peter McCullagh (2003–2006) Holger Rootzén (2007–2009) Richard A. Davis (2010–2012) Eric Moulines (2013–2015)

Past Co-Editors: Jens L. Jensen (1995–2000)

Sara van de Geer (2000–2003)