EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor-in-Chief: Eric Moulines

Area Editors: Francis Comets Victor Pérez Abreu

Alexander Goldenshluger Nancy Reid Thomas Mikosch Philippe Soulier

Associate Editors: Pauline Barrieu Gilles Pagès

Peter Bartlett Giovanni Peccati Dirk Becherer Marc Podolskii José Blanchet **Dimitris Politis** Sergev Bobkov Philippe Rigollet Amarjit Budhiraja Judith Rousseau Florentina Bunea Boris Rozovsky Holger Dette Eero Saksman Paul Dupuis Marta Sanz-Solé Gersende Fort Alexander Schied Elisabeth Gassiat René Schilling Subhashis Ghosal Johann Segers Armelle Guillou Oi-Man Shao Christian Houdre Stilian Stoev Peter Imkeller Dietrich Stovan Anatoli Iouditski Josef Teichmann Enno Mammen Dag Tjøstheim Peter McCullagh Alexandre Tsybakov Sylvie Méléard Jane-Ling Wang Ilya Molchanov Fang Yao Axel Munk Jianfeng Yao Richard Nickl Harrison Zhou

Editorial Assistant: Kristina Mattson

Editorial Policy:

BERNOULLI will publish papers containing original and significant research contributions with background, derivation and discussion of the results in suitable detail and, where appropriate, with discussion of interesting data sets in relation to the methodology proposed.

Papers of the following types will also be considered for publication, provided they are judged to enhance the dissemination of research: Review papers which provide an integrated critical survey of some area of probability and statistics and discuss important recent developments; Scholarly written papers on some historically significant aspect of statistics and probability. In special cases papers may be published with discussion.

Past Editors-in-Chief: Ole E. Barndorff-Nielsen (1995–2000)

Willem R. van Zwet (2000–2003) Peter McCullagh (2003–2006) Holger Rootzén (2007–2009) Richard A. Davis (2010–2012)

Past Co-Editors: Jens L. Jensen (1995–2000)

Sara van de Geer (2000–2003)