EDITORIAL MESSAGES By Clifford E. Weil

1. Special Subscriber's Fund On behalf of the approximately 30 subscribers who benefit from the Special Subscribers Fund, I would like to thank each of the following individuals who have contributed to the Fund in the past year.

Robert G. Bartle, Gerald G. Bilodeau, George Brauer, P. S. Chandrasekharan, Charles A. Coppin, Soeparna Darmawijaya, Charles R. Diminnie, William Eames, Francisco Balibrea Gallego, Russell A. Gordon, Hernan R. Henriquez, Ralph Henstock, Alan S. Jian, Max Jodeit Jr., Roy A. Johnson, Paul S. Keller, Kenneth R. Kellum, Daniel C. Kemp, Richard D. Mabry, Arnold W. Miller, Kandasamy Muthuvel, Togo Nishiura, Dan Rinne, Dorothy Rutledge, Anna Salvadori, Robert Schutz, Hrvoje Sikic, David Skoug, W. Dean Spencer, Dorothy Maharam Stone, Andrzej Szymanski, Tim Traynor and Felipe J. Zo.

Contributions in any amount are welcome at any time. A contribution may be included with your subscription renewal payment or you may send a check, payable to Real Analysis Exchange, to:

Real Analysis Exchange Mathematics Department Michigan State University East Lansing, MI 48824-1027 USA.

2. Seeking a New Home In the Editoral Message of the previous issue of the REAL ANALYSIS EXCHANGE it was announced that we are seeking a permanent home for the journal. Readers who didn't see that announcement are urged to look it up and read it.

3. New Look Editorial Board member Lee Larson has been busy writing a special IAT_EX style file for contributors to the REAL ANALYSIS EXCANNGE. Authors are encouraged to get it and use it for preparing manuscripts for the REAL ANALYSIS EXCHANGE. Consult the inside back cover where the information really can be found in this issue.