EDITORIAL STAFF

Co-Editors-in-Chief: Mark Podolskij Markus Reiß

Associate Editors: Radosław Adamczak Thomas Mikosch

Jason P. Miller Peter Bartlett Mathias Beiglböck Ilva Molchanov Gilles Blanchard Axel Munk Sergei Bobkov Richard Nickl Natalia Bochkina Ivan Nourdin Charles Bordenave Juan Carlos Pardo Axel Bücher Mohsen Pourahmadi Alexandra Carpentier Alexander Rakhlin Arnak Dalalvan Gesine Reinert

Steffen Dereich Johannes Schmidt-Hieber

Holger Dette Qi-Man Shao

Holger Drees Alexander Soshnikov

Chao Gao Sami Tindel
Emmanuel Gobet Harry van Zanten
Alexander Goldenshluger Nicolas Verzelen
Marc Hoffmann Frederi Viens

Olga Klopp Olivier Wintenberger
Wolfgang König Cun-Hui Zhang
Marc Lelarge Harrison H. Zhou
Enno Mammen Zhou Zhou
Hiroki Masuda Johanna Ziegel

Editorial Assistant: Kristina Mattson

Editorial Policy:

BERNOULLI will publish papers containing original and significant research contributions with background, derivation and discussion of the results in suitable detail and, where appropriate, with discussion of interesting data sets in relation to the methodology proposed.

Papers of the following types will also be considered for publication, provided they are judged to enhance the dissemination of research: Review papers which provide an integrated critical survey of some area of probability and statistics and discuss important recent developments; Scholarly written papers on some historically significant aspect of statistics and probability. In special cases papers may be published with discussion.

Past Editors-in-Chief: Ole E. Barndorff-Nielsen (1995–2000)

Willem R. van Zwet (2000–2003)
Peter McCullagh (2003–2006)
Holger Rootzén (2007–2009)
Richard A. Davis (2010–2012)
Eric Moulines (2013–2015)
Holger Dette (2016–2018)

Past Co-Editors: Jens L. Jensen (1995–2000)

Sara van de Geer (2000–2003)