Editor-in-Chief:	Holger Dette	
Area Editors:	Francois Baccelli Anirban DasGupta Massimiliano Gubinelli	Wolfgang König Enno Mammen Thomas Mikosch
Associate Editors:	Peter Bartlett Dirk Becherer Vincent Beffara Giles Blanchard Sergey Bobkov Charles Bordenave Steffen Dereich Holger Drees Pablo A. Ferrari Alexander Goldenshluger Yuri Golubev Marc Hoffmann Jan Johannes Olga Klopp Takis Konstantopoulos John Lafferty Marc Lelarge Ronald Meester Ilya Molchanov Axel Munk Richard Nickl Ivan Nourdin Debashis Paul	Dominique Picard Mark Podolskij Dimitris N. Politis Mohsen Pourahmadi Alejandro Ramírez Philippe Rigollet Judith Rousseau Johan Segers Qi-Man Shao Zhan Shi Alexander Soshnikov Boxin Tang Samy Tindel Ngoc Mai Tran J.H. van Zanten Frederi Viens Stanislav Volgushev Olivier Wintenberger Alastair Young Ming Yuan Cun-Hui Zhang Harrison Huibin Zhou

## Editorial Assistant: Kristina Mattson

## **Editorial Policy:**

BERNOULLI will publish papers containing original and significant research contributions with background, derivation and discussion of the results in suitable detail and, where appropriate, with discussion of interesting data sets in relation to the methodology proposed.

Papers of the following types will also be considered for publication, provided they are judged to enhance the dissemination of research: Review papers which provide an integrated critical survey of some area of probability and statistics and discuss important recent developments; Scholarly written papers on some historically significant aspect of statistics and probability. In special cases papers may be published with discussion.

Past Editors-in-Chief:	Ole E. Barndorff-Nielsen (1995–2000) Willem R. van Zwet (2000–2003) Peter McCullagh (2003–2006)	
	Holger Rootzén (2007–2009) Richard A. Davis (2010–2012)	
Past Co-Editors:	Eric Moulines (2013–2015) Jens L. Jensen (1995–2000)	
Tast Co-Eurors.	Sara van de Geer (2000–2003)	