EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor-in-Chief: Holger Dette

Area Editors: Francois Baccelli Wolfgang König

Anirban DasGupta Enno Mammen Massimiliano Gubinelli Thomas Mikosch

Associate Editors: Peter Bartlett Dominique Picard

Mark Podolskij Dirk Becherer Vincent Beffara Dimitris N. Politis Giles Blanchard Mohsen Pourahmadi Sergev Bobkov Aleiandro Ramírez Charles Bordenave Philippe Rigollet Steffen Dereich Judith Rousseau Holger Drees Johan Segers Qi-Man Shao Pablo A. Ferrari Alexander Goldenshluger Zhan Shi

Yuri Golubev Alexander Soshnikov

Marc Hoffmann
Jan Johannes
Samy Tindel
Olga Klopp
Ngoc Mai Tran
Takis Konstantopoulos
John Lafferty
Marc Lelarge
Ronald Meester
Samy Tindel
Ngoc Mai Tran
Jehn Van Zanten
Frederi Viens
Stanislav Volgushev
Olivier Wintenberger

Ilya Molchanov Alistair Young
Axel Munk Ming Yuan
Richard Nickl Cun-Hui Zhang
Iyan Nourdin Harrison Huibin Zhou

Debashis Paul Zhou Zhou

Editorial Assistant: Kristina Mattson

Editorial Policy:

BERNOULLI will publish papers containing original and significant research contributions with background, derivation and discussion of the results in suitable detail and, where appropriate, with discussion of interesting data sets in relation to the methodology proposed.

Papers of the following types will also be considered for publication, provided they are judged to enhance the dissemination of research: Review papers which provide an integrated critical survey of some area of probability and statistics and discuss important recent developments; Scholarly written papers on some historically significant aspect of statistics and probability. In special cases papers may be published with discussion.

Past Editors-in-Chief: Ole E. Barndorff-Nielsen (1995–2000)

Willem R. van Zwet (2000–2003)
Peter McCullagh (2003–2006)
Holger Rootzén (2007–2009)
Richard A. Davis (2010–2012)
Eric Moulines (2013–2015)

Past Co-Editors: Jens L. Jensen (1995–2000)

Sara van de Geer (2000–2003)